Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Mapuca
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mapuca (1)
Friendship in Mapuca (7)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Mapuca (31)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Mapuca (14)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mapuca (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mapuca (7)

Searching For Real Love

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mapuca, Goa , India Here for Casual Dating in Mapuca
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 199 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manoj_kloveWrite testimonial
Add manoj_klove to your favourite's ListAdd manoj_klove to your favourite's List
Refer manoj_klove's profile to your friendRefer manoj_klove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manoj_klove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi
I'm Manoj from Goa. I'm a well built guy. Seeking for women for dating.. relationship... looking for a real one....... meet me ......Will tell you everything after meeting.
About My Partner:
I'm looking for a girl age 26-35 educated fun loving adventures like to travel understanding caring loving honest respect my views n thought. I will know her like n dislikes. Love her forever..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Travelling   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Music: Rock   Cuisines (Food): Fish   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds